Martes, 11 Abril 2017 09:53

Área Jurídica

Valora este artículo
(0 votos)

Carlos Gaete Manrriquez

Cargo

Teléfono

Email

Director Jurídico

+56225998 334- 326

cgaete@achm.cl

 

Rodrigo Barrientos Nunez

Cargo

Teléfono

Email

Asesor Área Jurídica

+56225998 314- 326

rbarrientos@achm.cl

 

Ely Donoso Quezada

Cargo

Teléfono

Email

Secretaria Área Jurídica

+56225998 326- 331

edonoso@achm.cl

 

Joseline Sanchez Mora 

Cargo

Teléfono

Email

Asesora Dirección Jurídica

+56225998 325- 331

jsanchez@achm.cl

 

Marcel Rosse Venegas

Cargo

Teléfono

Email

 Ásesoria Legislativa 

+56225998 345

mrosse@achm.cl

 

Cecilia Castillo Oñate 

Cargo

Teléfono

Email

Asesora Administrativa

+56226117 161- 150

ccastillo@achm.cl

 

 

Visto 115 veces Modificado por última vez en Martes, 11 Abril 2017 09:59